National Advisory Team Members

Project Leaders:

Gerald A. Doeksen, Director, National Center for Rural Health Works

- Val C, Schott, Director, Oklahoma Center for Rural Health and Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
- Cheryl F. St. Clair, Associate Director, National Center for Rural Health Works

Members of the Team:

Larry Arthur, CEO, HMC/CAH Consolidated, Inc.

Michael Bilton, Executive Director, Association for Community Health Improvement, American Hospital Association

Teryl Eisinger, Director, National Organization of State Offices of Rural Health (NOSORH)

John Gale, Research Associate, Maine Rural Health Research Center, Muskie School of Public Service

Terry Hill, Executive Director, Rural Health Resource Center

Mendal Kemp, Director, Center for Rural Health, Mississippi Hospital Association

Joseph S. McNulty, II, President and Chief Executive Officer, Pioneer Health Services

Mary Ellen Pratt, CEO, St. James Parish Hospital

Jodi Schmidt, CEO, Labette Health

Pat Schou, Flex Coordinator, Illinois Center for Rural Health

Tim Size, Executive Director, Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative

Brock Slabach, Vice President, National Rural Health Association (NRHA)

Rick Snyder, Vice President/Finance & Information Services, Oklahoma Hospital Association

Bridget Ware, Project Officer, Office of Rural Health Policy, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Health Resources and Services Administration

Chris Tilden, Executive Director, Mountain States Group